leveraging academic expertise

Enyó an African academic and university network
in expertise and mentoring

Enyó creates, mobilises and federates a unique network of university and African higher education expertise in favour of impact project promoters.

The goal: to create an African academic collective intelligence for development.

Among the network's ambitions: to provide African social enterprises and NGOs with advanced and recognised skills to accelerate the development of their projects.

Many African countries are now experiencing strong economic growth and triggering the creation of multiple projects including social enterprise or charity projects. Non-governmental associations play a vital role and work every day to fulfil the same momentum of shared growth. The needs of the continent are extensive, the stakes and challenges immense, but the motivations and projects are even more so.

African entrepreneurs have financing requirements to carry out their projects; but contrary to popular belief, the requirements are primarily operational requirements for guidance and support.

This technical, strategic, commercial, financial and marketing support is essential for the initiation and success of these projects.

Faced with the difficulties of accessing operational support, ENYÓ mobilises university and academic skills, mainly from Africa, to support these project promoters and enable them to be guided and supported efficiently :

Advice for the entity’s
structure

Methodological follow up and
implementation

Help defining
the project

Governance reflection and
improvement

Operational technical or technological support
depending on the sector

Strategic support:
marketing, commercial and financial

Dedicated universities and business schools in Africa have cutting-edge skills in all these areas. These practitioners, professors and knowledge professionals pass on their expertise to the dynamic forces of the continent to build a fairer future and shared growth.

Enyó supports projects with societal impact such as better access to water, sanitary facilities or better social justice, giving women the place they deserve... Social enterprises and associations must contribute to this type of impact action to benefit from the support of the Enyó network.

Our university partners
(in progress)

TOP

leveraging academic expertise

Enyó un réseau académique et universitaire
africain d’expertises et de mentoring

Enyó créée, mobilise et fédère un réseau unique d’expertises universitaires et de l’enseignement supérieur africain au profit des porteurs de projets à impact.

L’objectif : créer une intelligence collective universitaire africaine au service du développement.

Parmi les ambitions du réseau : apporter aux entreprises sociales et aux ONG africaines des compétences avancées et reconnues pour accélérer le développement de leurs projets.

De nombreux pays africains présentent désormais de fortes croissances économiques et stimulent la création de multiples projets dont des projets d’entreprises sociales ou d’associations caritatives. Les associations non gouvernementales jouent un rôle primordial et œuvrent tous les jours à combler à accompagner ce même élan de croissance partagé. Les besoins du continent sont nombreux, les enjeux et défis énormes, mais les motivations et projets le sont encore davantage.

Les entrepreneurs africains ont des besoins en financement pour mener à bien leurs projets ; mais contrairement aux idées reçues, les besoins sont avant tout des besoins opérationnels d’accompagnement et de support.

Ces accompagnements techniques, stratégiques, commerciaux, financiers, marketing. sont primordiaux pour l’amorçage et pour la réussite de ces projets.

Face aux difficultés d’accès à l’accompagnement opérationnel, ENYÓ mobilise les compétences universitaires et académiques, principalement africaines, pour venir en support à ces porteurs de projets et leur permettre d’être suivis et accompagnés efficacement :

Conseil pour la structuration
de l’entité

Suivi et implémentation
méthodologique

Aide à la définition
du projet

Réflexions et amélioration
de la gouvernance

Support technique ou technologique
opérationnel selon le secteur

Accompagnement stratégique :
marketing, commercial et financier

Les universités et grandes écoles de commerce africaines engagées sont composées de compétences de pointe sur tous ces sujets. Ces praticiens, professeurs et professionnels du savoir transmettent leurs expertises aux forces vives du continent pour construire un futur plus juste et une croissance partagée.

Enyó accompagne les projets ayant un impact sociétal comme meilleur accès à l’eau, aux équipements sanitaires ou encore une meilleure justice sociale, accordant la place qu’elles méritent aux femmes… Les Entreprises sociales et associations doivent contribuer à ce type d’actions à impact pour bénéficier du support du réseau Enyó.

Nos universités partenaires
(en cours)

HAUT